Useful Links

Company Contact Website
ACV 01383 820100 www.acv-uk.com
Adey 01242 233702  www.adeysolutions.co.uk
Aga 08458 152 020 www.aga-web.co.uk
Albion 01400 272726 www.albionwaterheaters.com
Alpha 0844 871 8764 www.alpha-boilers.com
Altecnic 01785 218200 www.altecnic.co.uk
Aqua-Dial & Liff & Waterside 01376 334200 www.waterdial.co.uk
Ariston 01494 755 600 www.ariston.co.uk
Atkinson 01373 822220 www.atkinsonequipment.co.uk
Baxi 0844 871 1525 www.baxi.co.uk
Bentans 0845 6447709 www.bentans.co.uk
Biasi 01922 714 600 www.biasi.co.uk
Caradon Ideal 0870 8498056 www.idealheating.com
Charnwood 01983 537777 www.charnwood.com
Circulating Pumps 01553 764821 http://circulatingpumps.co.uk
Consort Claudgen 01646 692172 www.consortepl.com
Danfoss Randall 0845 121 7400 www.danfoss-randall.co.uk
D.A.W. (Scalemaster) 01785 811636 www.scalemaster.co.uk
Delavan  0033 (0) 389 368 714 www.delavaninc.com
Drayton (Invensys)  0845 1305522  www.invensyscontrolseurope.com
Dimplex 0845 600 5111 www.dimplex.co.uk
Dungs 024 7637 5733 www.dungs.com
Eogb 01480 477066 www.eogb.co.uk
Fernox  01483 793200  www.fernox.com
Ferroli 0871 559 29 31 www.ferroli.co.uk
Flamco 01744 744 744 www.flamco.co.u
Flavel 01782 339000 www.bfm-europe.com
FlexiGas 01625 877222 www.flexigas.com
Focal Point 01202 499330 www.focalpointfires.co.uk
Glow-Worm 01773 828300 www.glow-worm.co.uk
Gas Safe Register 0800 408 5577 www.gassaferegister.co.uk
Grasslin & Tower  01732 351680 www.tfc-group.co.uk
Grundfos 01525 850000 www.grundfos.co.uk
Halstead 0844 371 1111 www.hgdheating.co.uk/
Heatrae Sadia 01603 420100 www.heatraesadia.com
Hepworth 01709 856300 www.hepworth.wavin.com
Honeywell  08457 678999 www.honeywelluk.com
Horstmann 0117 9788700 www.horstmann.co.uk
John Guest (Speedfit) 01895 449233 www.johnguest.com
Johnson & Starley 01604 762881 www.johnsonandstarley.co.uk
Kamco 01727 875020 www.kamco.co.uk
Keston 020 8462 0262 www.keston.co.uk
Main 0844 871 1570 www.mainheating.co.uk
Myson  0845 4023434 www.myson.co.uk
Nu-way 01905 794 331 www.nu-way.co.uk
OFTEC (Oil) 0845 6585080  www.oftec.org
OSO 0191 482 0800 www.osohotwater.com
Parkray 0870 240 7376 www.parkray-stoves.co.uk
Pegler  0800 156 0050 www.pegleryorkshire.co.uk
Potterton 0844 871 1560  www.potterton.co.uk
Range 08452 607260 www.rangecylinders.co.uk
Ravenheat 0113 252 7007 www.ravenheat.co.uk
Redring 0844 372 7761 www.applied-energy.com
Regin 01480 412415 www.reginproducts.co.uk
Robinson Willey 0151 530 1900 www.robinson-willey.com
Rocol 0113 232 2600 www.rocol.com
Salamander 01928 583 280 www.salamander-engineering.co.uk
Salus 01226 323961 www.salus-tech.com
Sangamo 0845 006 6206 www.sangamo.co.uk
Santon 01603 420100 www.santon.co.uk
Saunier Duval 0870 606 43 51 www.saunierduval.com
Sentinel  01928 588330 www.sentinel-solutions.net
Siemens 0870 850 0184 www.siemens.com/buildingtechnologies
Smiths 01245 324900 www.smiths-environmental-heating-products.co.uk
Stelrad 01482 492 251 www.stelrad.com
Sunvic 01698 812 944 www.sunvic.co.uk
Tansun 0121 580 6200 www.tansun.com
Telford 01952 257961 www.telford-group.com
Testo 01420 544 433 www.testo.co.uk
The Radiator Company 01342 302250 www.theradiatorcompany.co.uk
Thermaflow 0870 850 5207 www.thermaflowheating.co.uk
Thermsaver 01698 300100  www.thermsaver.co.uk
Titan 028 3836 4400 www.titanenv.com
Trianco 0114 257 2300 www.trianco.co.uk
Uponor 01455 551306 www.uponorhousingsolutions.co.uk
Vaillant 01634 292300 www.vaillant.co.uk
Valor 0844 871 1545 www.valor.co.uk
Vokera 0844 391 0999 www.vokera.co.uk
Warmup 0845 345 2288 www.warmup.co.uk
Wilo 01283 523 000 www.wilo.co.uk
Worcester Bosch 0844 892 3000 www.worcester-bosch.co.uk
Yorkshire 0151 545 5079 www.yorkshirecopper.com
Zip 0845 602 4533 www.zipheaters.co.uk